Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Officer Election Results!

Congratulations to our officers for next year! We hope that everyone who ran will contribute their ideas to making NSSLHA great next year whether they won or not! Those were some fantastic speeches, guys!

Hook 'em!

Secretary: Paola Huerta

Service Chair: Diana Mendoza

Fundraising Chair: Gabby Sepulveda

Social Chair: Tyler Hawthorne

Treasurer: Andrea Keller

Historian: Mandy Aguirre

Publicity Chair: Emily Ybarbo

No comments:

Post a Comment